Finished Alphabet (finally)

alphabet_simple

So I finally finished my Alphabet of Obscure Animals, here they all are together.  Soon they will be available from my Etsy shop as cards and flashcards.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Robert Conway
    Oct 14, 2013 @ 19:53:45

    fantastic rebecca

    Reply

  2. bari
    Jan 08, 2014 @ 19:07:36

    heavvvvvvvyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

    Reply

  3. Sarah
    Sep 07, 2014 @ 15:30:17

    I can’t seem to locate a link to your etsy shop. Can you help me get there? I really love this poster and I think it would look great in my kindergarten class!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

